Контакты Trance лейблов

Внимание !!!
Прежде чем Вы будите выбирать адреса — контакты, обратите внимание на наш
Label — MUZ-FLAME

________________________________________________________________________________

Abstraction Records — www.abstractionrecords.co.uk    demos@abstractionrecords.co.uk
Afterglow Records — www.afterglow-records.de
Conspiracy Recordings — www.conspiracyrecordings.com
Alter Ego — www.alteregorecords.com
4 Seasons —    www.4seasonsmusic.ru
Loverush Digital — www.loverushdigital.com
Nukleuz Records —  www.nukleuz.com   info@nukleuz.co.uk
Maelstrom Records — www.maelstromrecords.com     info@maelstromrecords.com
Cloud 9 Dance — www.cloud9dance.com     info@cloud9dance.nl
Unearthed Records — www.unearthedrecords.com   demos@unearthedrecords.com
Only One Records —    www.onlyonerecords.com   demos@onlyonerecords.com
Andromeda Recordings — www.andromedarecordings.com
Elliptical Recordings — www.ellipticalrecordings.com
Spinnin Records — www.spinnin-records.com     info@spinninrecords.nl
Abora Recordings — www.abora-recordings.com
Enhanced Recordings — www.enhancedmusic.com     info@enhancedrecordings.com
Spring Tube label — www.spring-tube.com  demo@spring-tube.com
Sundesire Records — www.sundesirerecords.com  demos@sundesirerecords.com
Redux Recordings — www.reduxrecordings.com  nfo@reduxrecordings.com
Anjubabeats\ Anjunadeep — www.anjunabeats.com/index.php  www.anjunadeep.com
Monster Tunes — www.monster-tunes.com  www.monster-tunes.com/contact
National Sound Records — www.mpravda.promodj.ru
Tranceport Recordings — www.tranceport.info promo@tranceport.info
Ask4 Records — www.ask4records.com info@ask4records.com
Euphonic Records — www.euphonic.de demos@euphonic.de
Armada — www.armadamusic.com  demo@armadamusic.com
Arisa-Audio / Harmonic Breeze Records — demos@arisaaudio.com
Crystal Source Recordings — www.myspace.com/crystalsource demos@crystalsourcerecordings.com
Silent Shore Records — www.silentshorerecords.com www.soundcloud.com/silent-shore-records/dropbox
Lifted Sounds Records — www.liftedsounds.com soundcloud.com/liftedsounds/dropbox
Spell Recordings — www.liftedsounds.com www.soundcloud.com/liftedsounds/dropbox/profile