Контакты DubStep лейблов

Внимание !!!
Прежде чем Вы будите выбирать адреса — контакты, обратите внимание на наш

ЛЕЙБЛ — MUZ-FLAME

________________________________________________________________________________

BASS FREAK DOGZ Records contact@bassfreakdogz.com

Artists: IDIOT BOYZ

Bassclash Records — Bassclash@Hotmail.co.uk

Producers: Dream, Gangsta Fun

Basstarded Digital — basstardsdubstep@gmail.com

Producers: Gambit

Beta Recordingsdemos@john-b.com

Producers: Gemini, Receptor, John B, Gmorozov.

Betamorph Recordingskrew@betamorphrecordings.com  aim: Krewdubstep

Producers: Hulk, Tim Ismag, Partyson, Barbarix, Crime.

Big Fish Recordingsdemos@bigfishrecordings.com

Producers: Figure, Dirtyloud, Lazy Rich, Calvertron.

Big In Ibiza Records  — info@biginibiza.com

Producers: MC Flipside.

Big Alliance Records demos@bigalliance.com

Producers: Stepsonics, Monolythe

Boka Recordsinfo@bokarecords.co.uk

Producers: 16Bit

BomBeatz Musiccontact@bombeatzmusic.com

Producers: Viro & Rob Analyze, Bryan Cox,  Defunct!, Stupid Fresh, WoNK, Billione, Dany Peacher, Ruslan Flash, Tim Ismag, IBenji.

Buried Audioinfo@buriedaudio.co.uk aim: buriedaudio

Producers: June Miller.

Burn The Fireinfo@btfrecords.com

Producers: Aniki, Kelevra, Fukkk Offf, Calvertron, Lee Mortimer.

Critical Music Recordskasra@criticalmusic.com

Producers: Noisia, Subwave, Sunkro, Break.

Champion Beatsanthony@championbeats.com

Producers: The Increadable Melting Man, Matt Cox, Jaksaw, WoNK, Defunct!, Kelevra, Viro & Rob Analyze, Doctor Freak, The Damn Bell Doors.

Dandy Kid Records —  dandydemos@gmail.com

Producers:Boy Kid Cloud, Defunct!, Zimo, Wobbelix.

Dim Makinfo@dimmak.com

Producers: The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki, Gtronic, Herve, Gigi Barocco, AC Slater, Dada Life.

Dub Police Recordsoffice@submergedmusic.com

Producers: Rusko, Emalkay, Enei, Giant.

Dubsaw Recordsxzist@hotmail.co.uk

Producers: Barbarix, Xzist, Culprate.

Eight:FXinfo@eightfx.co.uk

Producers: Tim Ismag, IBenji, Sashaslay, Bare Noize, Ruslan Flash, Raski.

F!LTH Recordslabel@filthrecords.com или на облаке см. снизу

Producers: Boy Kid Cloud, Dream.

Filthy Bitch Records — andy@totallabelmanagement.com

Producers: Filthy Rehab, MikeWave, 12 Inch Plastic Toys, Kitch ‘n Sync, Jaksaw.

Funkatech Recordsinfo@funkatech.com

Producers: The Boomzers, Skism.

Hazardous Sounds kirkus@execu7ionrecords.com

Producers: Crimes, Cooper

Heavy Artillery Recordingsdemos@heavyartilleryrecordings…

Producers: Figure, Calvertron, Gambit, Stepsonics, The Damn Bell Doors.

Instant Vibes — promo@kraftykuts.com soundcloud.com/kraftykuts/drop…

Producers: Krafty Kuts, Dirtyphonics, JAY ROBINSON

Jack Knife Recordsjackknife@live.co.uk

Producers: Figure, Ajapai, Calvertron.

Klub Kidskid@klubkids.tv тема: Klub Kids demos

Producers: Calvertron, TJR, Dubtek.

Kokeshi kokeshi@iheartkokeshi.com

Producers: Bulb

Lick The Wrap Recordslick@lickthewrap.com

Producers: Pro Luxe, Fabian.

LU10 RecordsDemos@lu10records.com James@lu10records.com

Producers: Lazy Rich, Calvertron, Figure, Kitch ‘n Sync, Defunct!.

Mako RecordsINFO@MAKORECORDS.COM

Producers: Saint Rider, Proxy, Bazooka Boom, Polymorphic, The W.

Muti Musiclabel@mutimusic.com soundcloud.com/muti/dropbox

Producers: Eksmo, 24-bit.

MWM recordingsinfo@mwmrecordings.com

Producers: Tim Ismag, Robokop, SPL

New State Musicinfo@newstatemusic.com

Producers: Doctor P, Bare Noize, Nero, Bar9, Sub Focus, Netsky, Benga.

Planet Mu  — mike@planet-mu.com marcus@planet-mu.com

Producers: Pinch, Benga, Boxcutter.

Prime Dub — label@primedub.com

Producers: Dirt Monkey

Punch Drunkinfo@punchdrunkmusic.com

Producers: Pinch, RSD, Hyetal.

Ranking Recordsinfo@rankingrecords.com

Producers: Faib, RSD, Ruckspin.

Robbins Entertainmentinfo@robbinsent.com

Producers: Adam F, Afrojack.

Savory Audioabz@savoryaudio.com

Producers: ABZ, Crispo, Crim.

SCREWLOOSE RECORDSscrewlooserecords@hotmail.co.uk

Producers: Tim Ismag, Gatekeeper.

SHAX TRAXdemos@shaxtrax.com

Producers: SHAX, Sunko, Ruslan Flash, Malcolm Funktion, The Mastertrons, Jon Kennedy, Sashaslay.

SICK RECORDINGSdemos@sickrecordings.net

Producers: Figure, Flithy Rehab, Aniki, WoNK.

SICK SLAUGHTERHOUSEsickslaughterhouserecordings@gmail.com

Producers: Stepsonics, Figure, The Roto Mafia, Idiot Boyz, Boy Kid Cloud, The Damn Bell Doors.

Sens Inverse Francesensinverse@gmail.com

Producers: BEATure, Helixir.

Skint Recordsrichard@skint.net с ссылкой трека на саундкоуде

Producers: Fatboy Slim, Noisia, Foamo, Kinzy.

Skull Discoinfo@skulldisco.com — последний релиз в 2009 году, по ходу закрыт.

Slime Recordingsinfo@slime-time.co.uk

Producers: Partyson, Ruslan Flash, [Sic], Kontigo.

Rat Records, Booty Breaks, Sludge Records & Hot Cakes Records — martin@ratrecords.info

Producers: Dodge & Fuski, JFB, Ed Solo, Dekline.

Sounds Around —  label@soundsaround.net

Producers: Brain Damage, Dub Addict Sound System, Elastik, GG Project, Hybrid Sound System.

Steak House Recordssteakhouserecords@gmail.com

Producers: Monkey Steak, Octa Push.

Stypid Fly Recordsinfo@stupidflyrecords.com

Producers: Dubzap, KirKus.

Substruk RecordSubstrukrecords@gmail.com

Producers: IBenji, Datsik, Dowlink, Ruslan Flash.

Technique Recordingsbasslinesmith@techniquerecordings.co.uk

Producers: Twisted, Drumsound.

The Agricultureinfo@theAgriculture.com

Producers: Sub Dub.

TOP BILLIN — info@topbillinmusic.com

Artists: ROBY HOWLER

Tongue Flap Recordsdemos@tongueflaprecords.co.uk

Producers: Xilent

U&A recordingsu_and_a@btinternet.com

Producers: Twist, Vaski.

Viper Recordings — tim@viperrecordings.co.uk futurebound@viperrecordings.co.uk

Producers: Matrix, Smooth, ShockOne, GeneticBros

Warp Recordseditor@warp.net в теме письма пишем Demos

Producers: Eksmo, Flying Lotus, Harmonic 313.

WoNKed Records — demos@wonkedrecords.com

Producers: Matt Cox, Kelevra, Idiot Boys, Filthy Rehab, Wonk, Zifra, Ruslan Flash.

Z Audioinfo@zaudio.co.uk

Producers: Bar9, Sunkro, Eksmo, Rusko.
Soundcloud dropbox:

7EVEN RECORDINGSsoundcloud.com/7evenrecordings

Amazing Soundshttp://soundcloud.com/amazingsounds/dropbox

AQUATIC LAB RECORDSsoundcloud.com/aquatic-lab-rec…

AudioPornRecords — http://soundcloud.com/audiopornrecords/dropbox/profile

shimon@audiopornrecords.com

Beta Recordingshttp://soundcloud.com/beta-recordings/dropbox/profile

Black Acre Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/black-acre-records/dropbox

Producers: Hyetal, DZ

Botanikahttp://soundcloud.com/botanika

Buygore — soundcloud.com/buygore/dropbox…

Producers: Bare, Bare Noize, Borgore

Circus Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/circusrecords/dropbox

Producers: Cookie Monsta, Flux Pavilion , Doctor P, Roksonix.

DigitalSoundBoyhttp://soundcloud.com/digitalsoundboy/dropbox/profile

DigitalSoundBoyhttp://soundcloud.com/digitalsoundboy/dropbox/profile

Drerecords http://soundcloud.com/drerecords/dropbox/profile

F!LTH Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/filth-fm/dropbox

FILTHY DIGITAL RECORDINGSsoundcloud.com/filthy_digital/…

Funkatech Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/funkatech-records/dropbox/profile

Gamma Audiosoundcloud.com/gamma-audio/dro…

Producers: Partyson

HEMLOCK RECORDSsoundcloud.com/untold

Hotflush Recordings  — soundcloud.com/hotflush/dropbo…

If Symptoms Persisthttp://soundcloud.com/isp/dropbox

IMMERSE RECORDSsoundcloud.com/immerserecords

Macro Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/macrorecords/dropbox/profile

Mad Decentsoundcloud.com/maddecent

Mindtrick Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/mindtrick-records/dropbox

Monkey Dub Recordingsoundcloud.com/monkeydub

*MTA Recordssoundcloud.com/mtarecords/drop…

Producers: Nero.

Muti Musichttp://soundcloud.com/muti/dropbox

Producers: Eksmo, 24-bit.

NAKED LUNCHhttp://soundcloud.com/nakedlunch

Never Say Die Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/neversaydie/dropbox

Producers: Skism, Document One, Ctrl Z, Datsik, Excision, Reso, Zomboy.

Oil Ganghttp://soundcloud.com/oil-gang/dropbox/profile

*Play Me Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/play-me-records

Producers: Hulk, Bare, FS, Vaski, Figure.

Prolific Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/mj-cole/dropbox

Producers: Mj-Cole, Nero.

Red Robot Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/redrobotrecords/dropbox/profile

*Rottun Recordingshttp://soundcloud.com/excision/dropbox/profile

Producers: Ajapai, Datsik

San City High Recordshttp://soundcloud.com/san-city-high-records/dropbox/profile

Section 8 Recordingshttp://soundcloud.com/section8recordings/dropbox/profile

Producers: Ibengi, Tim Ismag.

Sludge Records — soundcloud.com/sludgerecords/d…

Producers: Dodge & Fuski, JFB, Ed Solo

*SUBWAYhttp://soundcloud.com/subway-music-group/dropbox

Producers: Tim Ismag.

Sub Soldiershttp://soundcloud.com/submergedmusic/dropbox

Tempahttp://soundcloud.com/tempa/dropbox/profile

Trouble & Basshttp://soundcloud.com/trouble-bass

Producers: Anton Triplet, AC SLATER, ACID JACKS.

Voltage Musichttp://soundcloud.com/voltagemusic/dropbox

Viper Recordingssoundcloud.com/viperrecordings

Producers: Matrix, Smooth, ShockOne, GeneticBros.

*Wicky Lindows —  http://soundcloud.com/720bass/dropbox

Producers: Saint Rider
Myspace:

*Rottun Recordingshttp://www.myspace.com/rottun

*Dub Technichttp://www.myspace.com/dubtechnic

Noppa Records — http://www.myspace.com/nopparecordings

*CIRCUS RECORDSwww.myspace.com/circusdubstep

*Bass = Winhttp://www.myspace.com/basswin

BassHead Musichttp://www.myspace.com/bassheadmiami

Oi! Recordingshttp://www.myspace.com/oirecordings

Bassrock Recordswww.myspace.com/bassrockrecord…

*Tectonicwww.myspace.com/tectonicrecord…

*Hyperdubhttp://www.myspace.com/hyperdub http://mysp.ac/dr0wGa

*mau5trap recordingshttp://www.myspace.com/mau5traprecordings

Jack Knife Recordshttp://www.myspace.com/jackkniferecords

Chronos Recordshttp://www.myspace.com/chronosrecords

*Dub Police Recordshttp://www.myspace.com/dubpolice

Disfigured Dubzhttp://www.myspace.com/disfigureddubz

Robox Neotechwww.myspace.com/roboxneotech

Other:

Shipwrec — http://www.shipwrec.org/

Producers:

Prolific Recordswww.prolificrecordings.com/con…

Producers:Nero

High Chaihttp://highchairecordings.com/contact/

Producers: B.R.E.E.D, FS. Liquid Stranger.

MWM Recordings —  http://www.mwmrecordings.com/mwm2010/Submission_instructions.html

Producers: Tim Ismag, Robokop

Tuff Love Dubshttp://www.tufflovedubs.com/?cat=15

49manekinowwww.49manekinow.net

Jahtarihttp://www.jahtari.org/main/theory.htm#demos

Ultragore Recordingshttp://www.ultragorerecordings.com/

Producers: Liquid Stranger, Bare, BORGORE, BOY KID CLOUD