Контакты DubStep лейблов

Внимание !!!
Прежде чем Вы будите выбирать адреса — контакты, обратите внимание на наш
Label — MUZ-FLAME

BASS FREAK DOGZ Records — contact@bassfreakdogz.com
Bassclash Records — Bassclash@Hotmail.co.uk
Basstarded Digital — basstardsdubstep@gmail.com
Beta Recordings — demos@john-b.com
Betamorph Recordings — krew@betamorphrecordings.com
Big Fish Recordings — demos@bigfishrecordings.com
Big In Ibiza Records  — info@biginibiza.com
Big Alliance Records — demos@bigalliance.com
Boka Records — info@bokarecords.co.uk
BomBeatz Music — contact@bombeatzmusic.com
Buried Audio — info@buriedaudio.co.uk
Burn The Fire — info@btfrecords.com
Critical Music Records — kasra@criticalmusic.com
Champion Beats — anthony@championbeats.com
Dandy Kid Records —  dandydemos@gmail.com
Dim Mak — info@dimmak.com
Dub Police Records — office@submergedmusic.com
Dubsaw Records — xzist@hotmail.co.uk
Eight:FX — info@eightfx.co.uk
F!LTH Records — label@filthrecords.com
Filthy Bitch Records — andy@totallabelmanagement.com
Funkatech Records — info@funkatech.com
Hazardous Sounds — kirkus@execu7ionrecords.com
Jack Knife Records — jackknife@live.co.uk
Klub Kids — kid@klubkids.tv
Kokeshi — kokeshi@iheartkokeshi.com
Lick The Wrap Records — lick@lickthewrap.com
LU10 Records — Demos@lu10records.com
Mako Records — INFO@MAKORECORDS.COM
Muti Music — label@mutimusic.com soundcloud.com/muti/dropbox
MWM recordings — info@mwmrecordings.com
Planet Mu  — mike@planet-mu.com marcus@planet-mu.com
Prime Dub — label@primedub.com
Punch Drunk — info@punchdrunkmusic.com
Ranking Records — info@rankingrecords.com
Robbins Entertainment — info@robbinsent.com
Savory Audio — abz@savoryaudio.com
SCREWLOOSE RECORDS — screwlooserecords@hotmil.co.uk
SHAX TRAXdemos@shaxtrax.com
SICK RECORDINGS — demos@sickrecordings.net
SICK SLAUGHTERHOUSE — sickslaughterhouserecordings@gmail.com
Sens Inverse France — sensinverse@gmail.com
Skint Records — richard@skint.net
Slime Recordings — info@slime-time.co.uk
Rat Records, Booty Breaks, Sludge Records & Hot Cakes Records — martin@ratrecords.info
Sounds Around —  label@soundsaround.net
Steak House Records — steakhouserecords@gmail.com
Stypid Fly Records — info@stupidflyrecords.com
Substruk Record — Substrukrecords@gmail.com
Technique Recordings — basslinesmith@techniquerecordings.co.uk
The Agriculture — info@theAgriculture.com
TOP BILLIN — info@topbillinmusic.com
Tongue Flap Records — demos@tongueflaprecords.co.uk
U&A recordings — u_and_a@btinternet.com
Viper Recordings — tim@viperrecordings.co.uk futurebound@viperrecordings.co.uk
Warp Records — editor@warp.net
WoNKed Records — demos@wonkedrecords.com
Z Audio — info@zaudio.co.uk
7EVEN RECORDINGS — soundcloud.com/7evenrecordings
Amazing Sounds — http://soundcloud.com/amazingsounds/dropbox
Beta Recordings — http://soundcloud.com/beta-recordings/dropbox/profile
Black Acre Records — http://soundcloud.com/black-acre-records/dropbox
Botanika — http://soundcloud.com/botanika
Circus Records — http://soundcloud.com/circusrecords/dropbox
DigitalSoundBoy — http://soundcloud.com/digitalsoundboy/dropbox/profile
Drerecords — http://soundcloud.com/drerecords/dropbox/profile
F!LTH Records — http://soundcloud.com/filth-fm/dropbox
Funkatech Records — http://soundcloud.com/funkatech-records/dropbox/profile
HEMLOCK RECORDS — soundcloud.com/untold
If Symptoms Persist — http://soundcloud.com/isp/dropbox
IMMERSE RECORDS — soundcloud.com/immerserecords
Macro Records — http://soundcloud.com/macrorecords/dropbox/profile
Mad Decent — soundcloud.com/maddecent
Mindtrick Records — http://soundcloud.com/mindtrick-records/dropbox
Monkey Dub Recording — soundcloud.com/monkeydub
Muti Music — http://soundcloud.com/muti/dropbox
NAKED LUNCH — http://soundcloud.com/nakedlunch
Never Say Die Records — http://soundcloud.com/neversaydie/dropbox
Oil Gang — http://soundcloud.com/oil-gang/dropbox/profile
Play Me Records — http://soundcloud.com/play-me-records
Prolific Records — http://soundcloud.com/mj-cole/dropbox
Red Robot Records — http://soundcloud.com/redrobotrecords/dropbox/profile
Rottun Recordings — http://soundcloud.com/excision/dropbox/profile
San City High Records — http://soundcloud.com/san-city-high-records/dropbox/profile
Section 8 Recordings — http://soundcloud.com/section8recordings/dropbox/profile
SUBWAY — http://soundcloud.com/subway-music-group/dropbox
Sub Soldiers — http://soundcloud.com/submergedmusic/dropbox
Tempa — http://soundcloud.com/tempa/dropbox/profile
Trouble & Bass — http://soundcloud.com/trouble-bass
Voltage Music — http://soundcloud.com/voltagemusic/dropbox
Viper Recordings — soundcloud.com/viperrecordings
Wicky Lindows —  http://soundcloud.com/720bass/dropbox
Rottun Recordings — http://www.myspace.com/rottun
Dub Technic — http://www.myspace.com/dubtechnic
Noppa Records — http://www.myspace.com/nopparecordings
CIRCUS RECORDS — www.myspace.com/circusdubstep
Hyperdub — http://www.myspace.com/hyperdub http://mysp.ac/dr0wGa
mau5trap recordings — http://www.myspace.com/mau5traprecordings
Jack Knife Records — http://www.myspace.com/jackkniferecords
Chronos Records — http://www.myspace.com/chronosrecords
Dub Police Records — http://www.myspace.com/dubpolice
Disfigured Dubz — http://www.myspace.com/disfigureddubz
Robox Neotech — www.myspace.com/roboxneotech
Shipwrec — http://www.shipwrec.org/
Tuff Love Dubs — http://www.tufflovedubs.com/?cat=15
49manekinow — www.49manekinow.net
Jahtari — http://www.jahtari.org/main/theory.htm#demos
Ultragore Recordings — http://www.ultragorerecordings.com/