Контакты Deep House, Techno, Tech House

Внимание !!!
Прежде чем Вы будите выбирать адреса — контакты, обратите внимание на наш
ЛЕЙБЛ — MUZ-FLAME

________________________________________________________________________________

TrayMore [Techno-Tech House] — traymorerecords@gmail.com
Wait Audio [Deep Techno / Progressive House] — waitaudiorecords@gmail.com
Situate Audio Digital
: situateaudio@gmail.com
TrayMore Records: traymorerecords@gmail.com
AULA Records : info@aularecords.com
B4ck6roundNo1se : b4ck6round@gmail.com
Cre8tion Records : demo@cre8tionrecords.com
Deafender Recordings : deafenderrecordings@gmail.com
Deafness Records : deafnessrecords@gmail.com
Dubmetrical : info@dubmetrical.com
Feralcode : feralcode@t-online.hu
I Love Deep : ilovedeep.info@gmail.com
mesheland : hanna@mesheland.com
Muzicasa Recordings : info@muzicasa.com
Oversized Records : info@oversizedrecords.com
Reelaux Digital : reelaux@reelaux.com
SpaceWalker Recordings : info@spacewalker.eu
two-B-music : info@twobmusic.de
Visionary Mind Records : demo@vmind.net
ARMA : label@arma17.ru
Between Us : in@btwn.us
Bitlow : info@bitlow.net
Blumenbeat : blumenbeat@gmail.com
Body Parts : info@bprecords.net
Cyber Donkey : info@djre-zone.com
Carica Records : info@caricamusicgroup.com
Cism : info@cismsound.net
Compromat : compromat@electronicalabel.ru
CoolTool : mike@highwayrecords.ru
Ctrl Ur Soul : ctrlursoul@mail.ru
Cyclon Records : cyclonrecords@gmail.com
DAR Digital : promo@darlabel.com
Dark Shot Records : darkshotrecords@gmail.com
Datasocket Recordings : datasocket.recordings@gmail.com
Datenbits Recordings : datenbits@gmail.com
Deep Blue Eyes : deep.eyes@magbross.com
DeepControl Records : deepcontrolrecords@gmail.com
Deka Records : deka.recs@gmail.com
denkbar : info@denkbarmusic.com
Departure : nick@ushakov.ru
ITech : sashakaktus@yahoo.com
DP-6 : dp6project@gmail.com
Festival Lounge Records : info@festivallounge.com
Electronica : demo@electronicalabel.ru
Forza Records : management@forzarecords.com
Fragment : info@fragmentmusic.net
Heraldic.SPb : heraldic.spb@gmail.com
Horns & Hoofs Entertainment : info@hornsandhoofs.com
Human Resources : hr.muzik@gmail.com
Ethereal Sound : ontact@etherealsound.com
Highway Records :      highway.official@gmail.com
Kolokol : KOLOKOL.3D@GMAIL.COM
Kommunity : info@kommunitymusic.com
Lead Square : info@gedevaan.co.uk
Nervmusic Records : info@nervmusic.org
Matryoshka : promo@magneticbrothers.com
Mellophonia : info@mellophonia.com
Music Kollektiv : questions@musickollektiv.org
My Favourite Pet : myfavouritepetis@gmail.com
Orps : info@orps.cc
Plant 74 : plant74rec@gmail.com
Passage : info@fslab.net
Poker Dust : infopokerdust@gmail.com
RA:DAR : RADARLABEL@GMAIL.COM
Rezone Records : yakov.morozov@gmail.com
rmg.cafe : remag-x@rambler.ru
Russian Techno : djvadz@gmail.com
Sacramental : sacramental.label@gmail.com
Shanti Records : info@shanti-records.com
Shaded Records : denizo@shadedrecords.com
shovel : alexander@shovelrecords.com
Silk Digital Records : info@silkdigitalrecords.com
Simphonic Silence Inside : ssi.information@gmail.com
shufflebrain : info@shufflebrain.net
Somebodys Story Music : info@somebodys-story.com
Stosh : info@stoshmusic.com
Support House Records : djivanenot@gmail.com
THEOMATIC : theomatic@gmail.com
Wazzup? : kirill@wazzuprecords.com
What’s In The Box : whatsintheboxrecs@gmail.com
udacha : info@udacha-recordlabel.com
42the Floor Records : Office@42thefloor.ro
3 Liquid Hz Records : contact@3lh-records.com
ADX records : audios3x@yahoo.com
All Inn Black : info@allinnrecords.com
Amphia : amphia@hotmail.com
Altfel de Records : contact@altfelde.com
Audiovalenza Records : audiovalenza@gmail.com
Ask4 Records : info@ask4records.com
Bedroomrecords09 : bedroomrecords09@gmail.com
Bucharest Music : bucharestmusic@yahoo.com
Behaviors : behaviorsproton@gmail.com
Cimelde Records : info@cimelderecords.com
Coquette Records : coquetterecords@yahoo.com
CYCLIC RECORDS : mihai@cyclic.ro
Dot One Records : dotonerecords@gmail.com
Eleonor Records : eleonorrecords@gmail.com
Einzig Records : taskkreed.nutation@gmail.com
Essenza Records : essenzarecords@yahoo.com
Escapism Musique : contact@escapismmusique.ro
GET SLOW : promo@get-slow.com
Insomniafm Records : office@insomniafmrecords.com
Half Time Records : halftimerecords@gmail.com
La Demenza Music : lademenzamusic@hotmail.com
Jargon! : info@jargon-records.com
LOK Records : info@lokrecords.com
Lotek Recordings : lotekrecordings@yahoo.com
Leone Music : office@leone-music.com
Microtech Records : microtech.records@yahoo.com
MHT records : mhtrecords@yahoo.com
Minimouse Records : Contact@MinimouseRec.com
Magnetik Grooves : info@magnetikgrooves.ro
Mojear Records : mojearrecords@gmail.com
Nutation Records : task_kreed@yahoo.com
Only Records : office@onlyrecords.com
Origami Sound : herne@origamisound.com
Pamflet Music : pamflet@cimelderecords.com
Peculiar Records : contact@peculiarcircle.info
PianoForest : pianoforest@me.com
Quanticman Records : quanticmanr@yahoo.com
Retoric Vibe : retoricvibe@mail.com
Sintope Digital : info@sintopedigital.com
Slot : slot.demos@gmail.com
SNEJL : info@snejl.com
TheSounds : djpysu@gmail.com
Tobus : info@tobus-rec.com
Tools & Stuff : barbutudor@gmail.com
Tzinah Records : demo@tzinahrecords.info